~A lilŽ about me~

My name is Yvonne and I was born in 1979 in Stockholm, the capital of Sweden. I like Stockholm even though I would love to move to a not to big, cosy house somewhere outside Stockholm to get away from the "hectic capital pulse". I live in a small 2 bedroom apartment with my fiance, my son born 2000, and our lilŽ girl who was born in january 2006!

I come from an artistic family and have been drawing outside the computer forever, I draw a lot of charcoal portraits and have been doing that since 1993. Or actually I used to, I dont have to much time to draw on paper anymore, but I still do that when inspiration hits me. Other hobbies I have are scrapbooking, photography and interial design. Honestly, I love most creative stuff, a part of me would definately be missing if I wasnŽt able to be creative! I am also trying to be a health freak, so I am a notorious weight watcher and I try to exercise as much as possible. ThoŽ coffee is not that healthy this with water is one drink I just can not live without!

Even though I didnŽt like school very much, I gave it another chance a few years after my drop out, and managed to make myselfe a webdesigner. I have also attended some desktop publishing classes, so I have some knowledge of printable graphics. Another thing I love is motion pictures, both to make, and to watch. There is not many pictures that makes me laugh as Shrek does!

Well enough blabbering, if you want to get to know me even better you are welcome to visit any of my blogs

Visit my English blog        Visit my Swedish blog

Take me back